Delay on chapter 10

Posted: September 9, 2013 by Aaron Matthew Kaiser in Uncategorized

Hey, fellow chaositicians. This is my week for a chapter and you may have noticed that Sunday has come and gone and nothing new is up. I’ve been a bit under the weather the past few days, plus slammed with work, so I’m still working on my contribution to our combined masterpiece. I will be working hard to get it finished, polished up, and out to the masses sometime during the day Monday.

Respond to the Chaos

